OctSober

Further to my previous post, I’m gonna take up the OctSober challenge. I’m combining it with another challenge to follow a particular lifestyle for 6 weeks… So, in addition to no booze, I’m cutting out refined sugar, attempting to meditate 5 minutes every day and follow a fairly unchallenging calisthenic/isometric work-out twice a week (in addition to the twice a week I train at the gym). Hopefully I’ll shed 3kg of overweight too.

The deal is that you write yourself a letter at the start laying out all your goals, then don’t open it until the 6 weeks is done

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “OctSober”

  1. Marcin Says:

    Good luck! ☺

Leave a Reply

